Last updated 1-14-2013


Hello and welcome to my website!

Here you will find information on the novels I have written and you can even link to read free excerpts of the novels; sort of like taking a test drive. While you’re here please click on the contest page tab at the top of this page. I also invite you to visit my blog and other sites.

I hope you will look around and I’d love to hear from you. You may use the Contact the Author tab at the top of the page to leave a comment.

I hope you enjoy your visit.

P.S. Click HERE to visit my blog !

Proud to be an Awesome Indies Author !
Your Assurance of Quality
About Me

I live in Missouri with my wife Ronda who has provided the background photo work for some of my book covers. I am a full time author and I love the work. I see myself foremost as a story teller and my goal is to write books that entertain.

I’m a graduate of Fontbonne University where I earned Master of Fine Arts, Master of Arts and Master of Business Administration Degrees. I’ve lived all over North America in places as diverse as the Canadian sub-arctic and Florida. I’ve even been to the Arctic Circle. I’ve already lived a full and interesting life but it seems there may be much yet to come.

Free excerpt of the eBooks on this page in all major formats
are available at Smashwords.com by clicking any cover then scrolling down on the landing page to “Available eBook Reading Formats” and choosing your format sample.

Included above are the published e-Books in the Millie Mystery Series.

The Millie Mystery Series in chronological order: The Happenstance Marshal; The Deliberate Sheriff; The Persistent Sheriff; The Windfall Sheriff; The Mogul Sheriff; The Mentor Sheriff.

For information on any of the books please click on “About the Books”
on the menu ribbon on the top left of this page.

Home of the Millie Mystery Series. Enter contest for free books HERE.

Author Michael O’Gara